Finance https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com/ en How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com/blog-01/how-do-i-know-if-financial-professional-right-fit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/64" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Steven Lewis</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/11/2022 - 02:27</span> Wed, 11 May 2022 09:27:33 +0000 Steven Lewis 1101 at https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/64" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Steven Lewis</span></span> <span>Fri, 03/11/2022 - 01:42</span> Fri, 11 Mar 2022 09:42:47 +0000 Steven Lewis 1099 at https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com Why You Need an Investment Philosophy https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com/blog-01/why-you-need-investment-philosophy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why You Need an Investment Philosophy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/64" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Steven Lewis</span></span> <span>Fri, 02/11/2022 - 10:26</span> Fri, 11 Feb 2022 18:26:29 +0000 Steven Lewis 1098 at https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com/blog-01/why-financial-professionals-are-still-important <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/64" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Steven Lewis</span></span> <span>Sat, 01/29/2022 - 01:43</span> Sat, 29 Jan 2022 09:43:25 +0000 Steven Lewis 1092 at https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com/blog-01/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/64" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Steven Lewis</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/29/2021 - 03:01</span> Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:01:41 +0000 Steven Lewis 1090 at https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com Financial Literacy for Children https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com/blog-01/financial-literacy-children <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Literacy for Children </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/64" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Steven Lewis</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/17/2018 - 16:01</span> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:01:43 +0000 Steven Lewis 1056 at https://www.lacapitaladvisors.com